esSJae's Virtualization Blog

Virtualization and other IT topics

UltraMon Multi-Monitor Utility

Posted by essjae on October 18, 2009


This is another nice little tool I like. Allows for a taskbar across multiple monitors, spanning wallpapers, etc.

A really nice thing is the licensing.  If it’s for personal use, you only need 1 license for the household.

http://www.realtimesoft.com/ultramon/

p.s. The reason I’m posting all this utilities is that I was having a lot of problems with my main Vista x64 box, VPC just stopped working after I’d swapped out the video card and some other apps started to fail, so I decided to format and to a fresh install.  Now, I’ve got to dig up all the apps and utils that I’d installed over the past 2+ years.

Leave a Reply

 
